Friday, June 24, 2011

What I'm craving and a visit with Mundi Moms

Mundie Moms


Today's stop on The 2011 Book Blogger's Cookbook launch tour is with Katie at Mundi Mom's. She is hosting an interview in which I reveal which recipe I'm in the mood for.

"Mundie Moms is a place for fans of Cassandra Clare's TMI and ID series to gather to talk about the two series, and keep up with Cassie's latest news. We also treat our followers to a wide range of young adult book reviews, live author chats, interviews and giveaways."


If you don't follow Mundie Moms you are really missing out. They post frequently on everything there is to know about books and book reviews. Katie's reviews of Wings and Tyger Tyger are included in The 2011 Book Blogger's Cookbook.  

Don't forget to leave a comment on Mundi Mom's. For every mention of the post, you can leave a separate comment and be entered to win a Kindle. And everyone who purchases the cookbook during the launch will get a free bonus recipe book. For more information click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave me a comment-I'd love to hear what you think!